Board of diretors

On November 16, 2017, a new board was unanimously elected. The First Portuguese new board consists of the following members: (From left to right) Jessica Abreu (Secretary) Monica Rasteiro (Vice President), Diana Ribeiro do Couto (President), Ricardo Araújo (Treasurer) accompanied in this picture by the must-lauded First Portuguese School Principal and recipient of the Canada 150 Davenport Leadership Award Ms. Celina de Melo  and the Chairman of the General  Assembly Pedro Silva (third from the left).